WR São Paulo

Equipe

rita mazzotti

Rita Mazzotti
Diretora
rita.mazzotti@wrsaopaulo.com.br

wander mazzotti

Wander Mazzotti
Diretor
wander.mazzotti@wrsaopaulo.com.br

alan santos

Alan Santos
Depto. Financeiro
alan.santos@wrsaopaulo.com.br

Fernanda Fernanda Faustino
Depto. Financeiro
fernanda.faustino@wrsaopaulo.com.br
Karine Karine Lourenço
Depto. Financeiro
karine.lourenco@wrsaopaulo.com.br
efren botello Efrén Botello
Depto. Comercial
efren.botello@wrsaopaulo.com.br
Livia-Giacon Lívia Giacon
Depto. Comercial
livia.giacon@wrsaopaulo.com.br
Juli-Paiossin Juli Paiossin
Depto Operacional
juli.paiossin@wrsaopaulo.com.br
priscila ramos Priscila Ramos
Depto. Operacional
priscila.ramos@wrsaopaulo.com.br
julia mazzotti Ana Julia Mazzotti
Depto. Marketing
julia.mazzotti@wrsaopaulo.com.br
Thais Thais Henrique
Assistente de Marketing
thais.henrique@wrsaopaulo.com.br
Camila Camila Santos
Recepção
camila.santos@wrsaopaulo.com.br
coffe Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?